Management

Raul Puusepp
Board Member
Raul.Puusepp@kaubamaja.ee

Marit Vooremäe
Chief Financial Officer
Marit.Vooremae@kaubamaja.ee

Helen Tulve
Legal Director
Helen.Tulve@kaubamaja.ee

Reet Põldaas
Chief Accountant
Reet.Poldaas@kaubamaja.ee

Andreas Leznevsky
IT Director
Andreas.Leznevsky@kaubamaja.ee

Anne-Liis Ostov
Marketing Director
Anne-Liis.Ostov@kaubamaja.ee

Rene Paats
Partner Card Development Manager
Rene.Paats@kaubamaja.ee